2170 West Drake Road Unit B-9 Fort Collins, CO 80526  Local: (970) 484-7778 Tollfree: (800) 546-7778
Customer Reviews
AUDRA ROSE FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Fort Collins, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered flowers for a friend who was graduating in Colorado. The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were delivered on time. Great local shop.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were for my sisters birthday. Thank you for doing such a beautiful job. She was thrilled!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fantastic Will use your service every time I need Fort Collins delivery. Quick FRIENDLY and beautiful!!
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live in Arizona and wanted to use a Fort Collins floral shop to send something nice to my son who lives there and is starting a new business. After looking at several websites, I found your site the most appealing and user friendly. I found exactly what I was looking for and ordered the "Benjamin Fig Tree". My son was thrilled with the gift and said the tree was beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received from Audra Rose Floral and will not hesitate to use them again.
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Because the person I sent them to was soooo thrilled by them, I guess you did a wonderful job with the order!!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have used your services a few time and always is a pleasure. The recipient really liked the arrangement and said the flowers were beautiful.. As always this was an Awesome experience.
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Good experience. Recipient really liked the arrangement
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved simple yet classy red roses arrangement; the eucalyptus leaves were a great add one and they lasted over a week.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My aunt was very pleased with the plant you guys sent! Thank you so much for handling this as I am 1500 miles away! Great Job!
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

My daughter was very pleased with the plant delivered
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

From the family of my friend who received flowers from Audra Rose: "Mom's friend sent a lovely flower arrangement today, which was so striking that it elicited oohs and aahs from all of us."
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I looked at your website among others in Fort Collins and found it the most visually pleasing and easy to use. My friend said the flowers were beautiful and I know they arrived the day I requested. She moved to Fort Collins recently and said she may be visiting your shop soon because she really liked the arrangement.
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were very pretty, although we had a small problem with the actual appearance of the bouquet. I called and talked to Ashley and she remedied the problem right away. She was very intent on making sure she had a happy customer. I was very pleased with her customer service.
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister reports the flowers were beautiful and they were waiting for her when she came out of surgery - nice job!
Flower Delivery To Fort Collins, CO
See Delivery Areas