2170 West Drake Road Unit B-9 Fort Collins, CO 80526  Local: (970) 484-7778 Tollfree: (800) 546-7778
Customer Reviews
AUDRA ROSE FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Fort Collins, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Audra Rose Floral & Gift Shop went above and beyond in delivering what turned out to be a lovely arrangement. My friend had moved from one hospital to another and the staff at Audra Rose worked to help find him and make sure the flowers were fresh when they were delivered. They're GREAT!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered flowers for a friend who was graduating in Colorado. The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were delivered on time. Great local shop.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were for my sisters birthday. Thank you for doing such a beautiful job. She was thrilled!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fantastic Will use your service every time I need Fort Collins delivery. Quick FRIENDLY and beautiful!!
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live in Arizona and wanted to use a Fort Collins floral shop to send something nice to my son who lives there and is starting a new business. After looking at several websites, I found your site the most appealing and user friendly. I found exactly what I was looking for and ordered the "Benjamin Fig Tree". My son was thrilled with the gift and said the tree was beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received from Audra Rose Floral and will not hesitate to use them again.
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Because the person I sent them to was soooo thrilled by them, I guess you did a wonderful job with the order!!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have used your services a few time and always is a pleasure. The recipient really liked the arrangement and said the flowers were beautiful.. As always this was an Awesome experience.
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Good experience. Recipient really liked the arrangement
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved simple yet classy red roses arrangement; the eucalyptus leaves were a great add one and they lasted over a week.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My aunt was very pleased with the plant you guys sent! Thank you so much for handling this as I am 1500 miles away! Great Job!
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

My daughter was very pleased with the plant delivered
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

From the family of my friend who received flowers from Audra Rose: "Mom's friend sent a lovely flower arrangement today, which was so striking that it elicited oohs and aahs from all of us."
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I looked at your website among others in Fort Collins and found it the most visually pleasing and easy to use. My friend said the flowers were beautiful and I know they arrived the day I requested. She moved to Fort Collins recently and said she may be visiting your shop soon because she really liked the arrangement.
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were very pretty, although we had a small problem with the actual appearance of the bouquet. I called and talked to Ashley and she remedied the problem right away. She was very intent on making sure she had a happy customer. I was very pleased with her customer service.
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister reports the flowers were beautiful and they were waiting for her when she came out of surgery - nice job!
Flower Delivery To Fort Collins, CO
See Delivery Areas